I am looking for a legit seller of anabolic steroids online. The websites either end up being scammers, not having the correct stuff I'm looking for or their shipping is messed up. I am looking for these things online: dianabol, anavar, arimidex, nolvadex and testosterone. I Need Them To Be Oral. (and please keep your body building comments to yourself) I am just having problem finding a good website. Thank you for your help!
Steroids are loved by many people for the benefits associated with the same and as such, when someone goes out to buy these products only to end up with moment rate products that do not deliver the results they are supposed to, it turns out to be a disheartening experience. While the use of steroid is fitting highly acceptable and more countries are legalizing sale of the same, there are some online sites which are offering fake steroids and for this reason, it is ideal to learn how you can pick out some important pointers that denote you are getting fake products. The first manner through which you can identify fake steroids is when a website claims to be a source checker. While there are some online shops which sell legit steroids, you ought to beware of those sites that claim to offer encyclopedias and e-books that have information on steroids. The moment manner through which you can point out fake steroids and ensure that you stick to legit ones is staying away from websites that promise to offer scam lists. In most cases, what these websites do is provide a list of fake steroids and have them approved by sources that are not legit. In connection with this, it would be ideal to note that there are instances when legit steroid websites will be submitted in the list of scam sites by competitors whose sole purpose is to run them out of business. For this reason, it is advisable to stay absent from scam lists since you can never be certain if the people who combined the list and approved it are legit or not. You better search for reviews first on forums and blogs, check dns of the domain see domain age etc
here some sources that are legit 100 (tested by friends of mine):
http://www.etalaze.net
http://www.megabolix.com
http://www.1gear.com
If you come across any website that is selling steroids and is based in the United States, you will know right absent that these are scammers. These are either one of two things: 1. A company that is trying to sell herbal supplements (which do nothing) of the same name as popular steroids.
2. A website the government is using to capture people who purchase steroids online.
Your best bet is buying from a website that is European/Asian based. http://www.fitness is based in the United Kingdom. I have a friend who bought dianabol tablets off of here and cycled it for 12 weeks. He saw amazing results. Fantastic service, great products! They also have a category for anti-estrogen products. So there you can receive your nolvadex. i'd recommend this one over any other site.
http://ivitamins.org/index.php?cPath also appears to be a worthy site. It is based in Thailand, where numerous human grade steroids are produced. However, I have no testimony to back up it's legitimacy. This site will also require you to pay via Western Union.
Good luck with your results!